Frogg Ocean Speedway

    Canton, New Jersey

       1/24th Scale Slot Car Racing

      12 Week NASCAR Racing Series

       Friday Night - January thru March 2019

              6 Lane – 100 Feet – Frogg Ocean Speedway

Frogg Ocean Speedway is located in the home of Bruce & Nancy Mitchell. It is operated as a non-profit Club track. Racing and practice is limited to Friday nights. 

  All Slot Car Racers are welcome.       

  Telephone (856) 935 1299

         Email –


Brady Thompson, Tony Percival and Kent Weaver                 

              Week 3 NASCAR Series Winners

Week three of Frogg  Ocean Speedway’s NASCAR Series saw two new winners this week. Congratulations to Brady Thompson who took  Jr. Division  top honors this week by winning the “A” Main. Finishing second with a great effort was Dominic Militti. Lydia Dehart debuted a new beautiful red car this week and again earned a strong third place finish. Last week’s winner Jaedon Angelis had a loose tire during the race but recovered to finish fourth. Elania Brown gets faster each week and drove a good race to finish fifth. Kevin Watkins returned this week earning sixth position. Elania Brown was the winner of the Jr. Division “B” Main.  Tony Percival after finishing second during the previous two weeks picked up his first Amateur Division “A” main win this week. Finishing second with an impressive run was Jaida Brown. Third place was last week’s “A” Main winner Andy Kates. Fourth with his first appearance of the season was Walt Roth. Fifth was Erik Brown followed by Noah Brown. Walt Roth was the winner of the Amateur Division “B” Main. This week the Pro Division drivers were required to fit their cars with sealed supper 16D motors.  Kent Weaver was the “A” Main winner again this week with Debbie Heller second. Third place went to Bruce Mitchell followed by Rob Renninger, Chris Heller, and Dr. Luke Fogg.   Kent Weaver was the winner of the “B” Main. Heat winers for the evening were Jaedon Angelis, Brady Thompson, Debbie Heller, Rob Renninger, Dr. Luke Fogg, Dominic Militti, Bruce Mitchell, Tony Percival, and Jaida Brown. Racing continues this Friday Night January 25. The Pro Division drivers must use cars with sealed S16D motors.